Securities regulators from each of the 10 provinces and 3 territories in Canada have teamed up to form the Canadian Securities Administrators (CSA). The CSA protects Canadian investors from unfair, improper, or fraudulent practices and fosters fair and efficient capital markets. Learn more »
News Releases
  • July 16, 2015 - Canadian securities regulators announce results of continuous disclosure reviews for fiscal 2015
  • June 30, 2015 - Canadian Securities Regulators propose using SEDAR for certain exempt market filings  

Follow Us on Twitter  

Cease Trade Orders

Cease Trade Order database 


NEW ! 2015 Annual Activity Report (April 2014 - March 2015)

Previous reports >>

Also check our Investor Tools to better understand your investments and learn how to protect your savings.